New Music Releases June 17: Drake, Eminem, Diddy and More! 

It’s Friday, Friday, gotta get down on Friday — especially when it’s New Music Friday! We’re breaking down this week’s best new tracks to keep on your radar.

Honestly, Nevermind – Drake

“Surprise” – Chlöe

“Gotta Move On” – Diddy feat. Bryson Tiller

“Mayor Que Usted” – Natti Natasha feat. Daddy Yankee & Wisin y Yandel

“Mercury” – Steve Lacy

Eminem and CeeLo Green – “The King and I”

“Honey” – John Legend feat. Muni Long

“Natural” – BRELAND

“DON’T YOU WORRY” – Black Eyed Peas feat. Shakira & David Guetta

“Keeps On Fallin'” – Babyface feat. Ella Mai

“Black Punk” – Rico Nasty

“You Got The Body” – Ne-Yo

“Bump!” – Sandflower feat. MiGS MiGSTER

Lizzo – Special (ALBUM)

Here’s Why Tim Allen Did Not Voice Buzz in ‘Lightyear’ 

Not a Drill: Beyoncé’s New Single “Break My Soul” Is Dropping Tonight