New Music Releases July 8: Chris Brown, The 1975, Brent Faiyaz, Anitta, and More 

It’s Friday, Friday, gotta get down on Friday — especially when it’s New Music Friday! We’re breaking down this week’s best new tracks to keep on your radar.

“Part of the Band” – The 1975

Love, Damini – Burna Boy

“Paris to Tokyo” – Fivio Foreign & The Kid LAROI

“JUMP” – Ciara feat. Coast Contra

“No Mas” – Murda Beatz feat. Quavo, J. Balvin, Anitta, and Pharrell

WASTELAND – Brent Faiyaz

“La Loto” – TINI, Becky G, Anitta

“the idea” – blackbear

“Unstoppable (R3HAB Remix)” – Sia & R3HAB

“Drive You Crazy” – Dylan Matthew & Nitti Gritti

Petty – Chris Brown

Survivor Guilt – Joey Bada$$

Elon Musk says he is terminating his deal to buy Twitter 

14 Striking Photos You Missed This Week