New Music Releases February 25: Avril Lavigne, Florence + The Machine, Chesca & More!

It’s Friday, Friday, gotta get down on Friday — especially when it’s New Music Friday! We’re breaking down this week’s best new tracks to keep on your radar.

“King” – Florence and the Machine

Love Sux – Avril Lavigne


“Freaky Deaky” – Tyga & Doja Cat

“little story” – Kehlani

“Lose My Mind” – James Arthur feat. Josh Franceschi

“Doppelgänger” – Joshua Bassett

“reckless driving” – Lizzy McAlpine feat. Ben Kessler

“Don’t Trip” – Justus Bennetts feat. GAYLE

“Dancing Slow” – Jewel feat. Train

“West Coast” – OneRepublic

“Not Giving You Up” – Big Time Rush

“dying on the inside” – Nessa Barrett

“Shadow of Mine” – Alec Benjamin

“Happy Girl” – Jensen McRae

“fool4love” – ericdoa

“Holding Back” – BANKS

“2 seater” – Tiana Major9 feat Smino

“TuTuRu” – Chesca

“Suppress” – Dylan Sinclair

Who Is Hunter Schafer? Everything to Know About Zendaya’s ‘Euphoria’ Costar

What to know about Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelenskyy