New Music Friday: Sam Smith, Whethan, Justin Bieber & More!

It’s Friday, Friday, gotta get down on Friday — especially when it’s New Music Friday! We’re breaking down this week’s best new tracks to keep on your radar.

Ava Max – “Maybe You’re The Problem”

Justin Bieber with Don Toliver – “Honest”

SOFI TUKKER – “Summer In New York”, plus WET TENNIS (Album)

Sam Smith – Love Me More

Future – WAIT FOR U (Official Lyric Video) ft. Drake, Tems

Kehlani – everything

Lil Baby – Frozen

Giveon – Lie Again

Marshmello, Tokischa – ESTILAZO 

Pooh Shiesty – Certified (feat. Gunna) 

Benson Boone – In the Stars

Whethan – LOCK IT UP (feat. Yeat, midwxst & Matt Ox)

Cuco – Caution (Official Music Video)

10 Summer Side Hustles That Are Perfect For Teens 

Olivia Rodrigo And Avril Lavigne Get ‘Complicated’ On Sour Tour