Oscar nominations are here: Did your favorite films make the cut?

“The Shape of Water” dominated the nominations for the 90th Academy Awards on Tuesday morning, landing 13, one shy of the record. Guillermo del Toro’s grown-up fairy tale romance between a mute woman and a misunderstood aquatic monster is up for best picture, best director, best screenplay and acting awards for Sally Hawkins, Octavia Spencer and Richard Jenkins, in addition to a number of technical categories.

Not far behind was “Dunkirk,” Christopher Nolan’s war epic, which landed eight noms, including best picture, director and cinematography, but no acting prizes.

“Three Billboards Outside of Ebbing, Missouri” has been gaining steam over the course of an awards season that has seen it win big prizes at the Golden Globes and the SAG Awards. That movie, about a woman who takes on the police after the murder of her daughter, is up for seven prizes including best picture, lead actress for Frances McDormand and two supporting actor nominations, for Sam Rockwell and Woody Harrelson.

The Oscars made history Tuesday morning with the nomination of “Mudbound” cinematographer Rachel Morrison. She’s the first woman to be nominated in that category.

Jimmy Kimmel will once again be hosting the ceremony — no doubt doing everything he can to make sure the correct winners are announced after last year’s “La La Land”-”Moonlight” debacle. We’ll see if he can pull it off March 4 on ABC.

Nominations (by movie):
“The Shape of Water” — 13
“Dunkirk” — 8
“Three Billboards outside Ebbing, Missouri” — 7
“Darkest Hour” — 6
“Phantom Thread” — 6
“Blade Runner 2049″ — 5
“Lady Bird” — 5
“Call Me by Your Name” — 4
“Get Out” — 4
“Mudbound” — 4
“Star Wars: The Last Jedi” — 4

The list of nominations for the 90th Academy Awards

Best picture
“Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri”
“The Post”
“The Shape of Water”
“Lady Bird”
“Get Out”
“Call Me By Your Name”
“Phantom Thread”
“Darkest Hour”

Best actress in a leading role
Frances McDormand, “Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri”
Saoirse Ronan, “Lady Bird”
Sally Hawkins, “The Shape of Water”
Margot Robbie, “I, Tonya”
Meryl Streep, “The Post”

Best actor in a leading role
Gary Oldman, “Darkest Hour”
Timothee Chalamet, “Call Me By Your Name”
Daniel Day-Lewis, “Phantom Thread”
Daniel Kaluuya, “Get Out”
Denzel Washington, Roman J. Israel, Esq.

Best director
Christopher Nolan, “Dunkirk”
Guillermo del Toro, “The Shape of Water”
Jordan Peele, “Get Out”
Greta Gerwig, “Lady Bird”
Paul Thomas Anderson, “Phantom Thread”

Actress in a supporting role
Allison Janney, “I, Tonya”
Laurie Metcalf, “Lady Bird”
Octavia Spencer, “The Shape of Water”
Mary J. Blige, “Mudbound”
Lesley Manville, “Phantom Thread”

Actor in a supporting role
Sam Rockwell, “Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri”
Willem Dafoe, “The Florida Project”
Richard Jenkins, “The Shape of Water”
Christopher Plummer, “All the Money in the World”
Woody Harrelson, “Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri”

Best animated feature film
“Loving Vincent”
“The Breadwinner”
“Boss Baby”

Best original song
“Remember Me,” “Coco”
“Mighty River,” “Mudbound”
“This Is Me,” “The Greatest Showman”
“Mystery of Love,” “Call Me By Your Name”
“Stand Up for Something,” “Marshall”

Best adapted screenplay
“Call Me By Your Name,” James Ivory
“Mudbound,” Virgil Williams and Dee Rees
“Molly’s Game,” Aaron Sorkin
“The Disaster Artist,” Scott Neustadter and Michael H. Weber
“Logan,” Scott Frank, James Mangold and Michael Green

Best original screenplay
“Get Out,” Jordan Peele
“Lady Bird,” Greta Gerwig
“Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri,” Martin McDonagh
“The Shape of Water,” Guillermo del Toro and Vanessa Taylor
“The Big Sick,” Emily V. Gordon and Kumail Nanjiani

Best foreign language film
“A Fantastic Woman”
“The Square”
“The Insult”
“On Body and Soul”

Best documentary
“Faces Places”
“Strong Island”
“Last Men in Aleppo”
“Abacus: Small Enough to Jail”

Best documentary short subject
“Heaven Is a Traffic Jam on the 405”
“Knife Skills”
“Traffic Stop”

Best cinematography
“Blade Runner 2049,” Roger Deakins
“The Shape of Water,” Dan Laustsen
“Dunkirk,” Hoyte Van Hoytema
“Mudbound,” Rachel Morrison
“Darkest Hour,” Bruno Delbonnel

Best production design
“The Shape of Water,” Paul D. Austerberry
“Blade Runner 2049,” Dennis Gassner
“Dunkirk,” Nathan Crowley
“Darkest Hour,” Sarah Greenwood
“Beauty and the Beast,” Sarah Greenwood

Best film editing
“Dunkirk,” Lee Smith
“Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri,” John Gregory
“The Shape of Water,” Sidney Wolinsky
“Baby Driver,” Jonathan Amos and Paul Machliss
“I, Tonya,” Tatiana S. Riegel

Best original score
“The Shape of Water,” Alexandre Desplat
“Dunkirk,” Hans Zimmer
“Phantom Thread,” Jonny Greenwood
“Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri,” Carter Burwell
“Star Wars: The Last Jedi,” John Williams

Best visual effects
“War for the Planet of the Apes,” Joe Letteri, Daniel Barrett, Dan Lemmon and Joel Whist
“Blade Runner 2049,” John Nelson, Gerd Nefzer, Paul Lambert and Richard R. Hoover
“Star Wars: The Last Jedi,” Ben Morris, Mike Mulholland, Neal Scanlan and Chris Corbould
“Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2,” Christopher Townsend, Guy Williams, Jonathan Fawkner and Dan Sudick
“Kong: Skull Island,” Stephen Rosenbaum, Jeff White, Scott Benza and Mike Meinardus

Best costume design
“Phantom Thread,” Mark Bridges
“Beauty and the Beast,” Jacqueline Durran
“The Shape of Water,” Luis Sequeira
“Darkest Hour,” Jacqueline Durran
“Victoria and Abdul,” Consolata Boyle

Best sound editing
“Baby Driver,” Julian Slater
“Dunkirk,” Richard King and Alex Gibson
“Blade Runner 2049,” Mark Mangini and Theo Green
“The Shape of Water,” Nathan Robitaille and Nelson Ferreira
“Star Wars: The Last Jedi,” Matthew Wood and Ren Klyce

Best sound mixing
“The Shape of Water”
“Baby Driver”
“Blade Runner 2049”
“Star Wars: The Last Jedi”

Best animated short film
“Dear Basketball”
“Negative Space”
“Garden Party”
“Revolting Rhymes”

Best live action short film
“My Nephew Emmett”
“DeKalb Elementary”
“The Silent Child”
“Watu Wote / All of Us”
“The Eleven O’Clock”

Best makeup and hair styling
“Wonder,” Arjen Tuiten
“Darkest Hour,” Kazuhiro Tsuji, David Malinowski and Lucy Sibbick
“Victoria and Abdul,” Daniel Phillips and Lou Sheppard